Junta de Escuela

DIRECTOR Y SECRETARIO (Miembros Natos)
Parra Costa, Carloscarlos.parra@upct.es
Domínguez Alcoba, Javier Augustojavier.dominguez@upct.es
MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS
García León, Josefinajosefina.leon@upct.es
Ayala Torres, Manuelmanuel.ayala@upct.es
Pastor Álvarez, Carmencarmen.pastor@upct.es
Castro Rodríguez, Enriqueenrique.castro@upct.es
Mira Carrillo, Pablopablo.mira@upct.es
Navarro Azorín, José Migueljmiguel.navarro@upct.es
MIEMBRO NATO REPRESENTANTE ALUMNOS
Martínez Hernández, Ireneirenemartinezh@hotmail.com
PDI PERMANENTE
Kessler, Mathieumathieu.kessler@upct.es
García León, Josefa ** natojosefina.leon@upct.es
Ferrándiz Araújo, Vicente Miguelvicente. ferrandiz@upct.es
Vázquez Arenas, Gemmagemma.vazquez@upct.es
Collado Espejo, Pedro Enriquepedroe.collado@upct.es
Lanzón Torres, Juan Marcosmarcos.lanzon@upct.es
Martínez Conesa, Eusebio Joséeusebio.martinez@upct.es
Calvo López, Joséjose.calvo@upct.es
Ródenas López, Manuel Alejandromanuel.rodenas@upct.es
Martínez García, Juan Joséjuanjo.martinez@upct.es
Parra Costa, Carlos JoséCarlos.parra@upct.es
Torrano Martínez, Manuel SantiagoSantiago.torrano@upct.es
Laborda Yneva, José Eulaliolabordayneva|@hotmail.com
Ros Sempere, MarcosMarcos.ros@upct.es
Centellas Soler, MiguelMiguel.centellas@upct.es
PDI NO PERMAMENTE
López Martínez, José MaríaJose.lopez@upct.es
Molina Gaitán, Juan Carlosjuanc.molina@upct.es
Pérez Navarro, JuliánJulian.perez@upct.es
Ros Aguilera, Gabriel ÁngelGabriel.ros@upct.es
García Martín, Fernando MiguelFernando.garcia@upct.es
Aroca Vicente, EdithEdith.aroca@upct.es
PAS
Velasco López, Joséjose.velasco@upct.es
Millán Otón, María del CarmenMcarmen.millan@upct.es
Sánchez Ramírez, María GuadalupeGuadalupe.sanchez@rec.upct.es
ALUMNOS
Pérez Sánchez, Victorv.ps29@hotmail.com
Pastor Lamberto, Rocíorpl_1arq@hotmail.com
Martínez Hernández, Irene (** Nato)irenemartinezh@hotmail.com