Junta de Escuela

DIRECTOR Y SECRETARIO (Miembros Natos)
Parra Costa, Carlos carlos.parra@upct.es
Domínguez Alcoba, Javier Augusto javier.dominguez@upct.es
MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS
García León, Josefina josefina.leon@upct.es
Ayala Torres, Manuel manuel.ayala@upct.es
Pastor Álvarez, Carmen carmen.pastor@upct.es
Castro Rodríguez, Enrique enrique.castro@upct.es
Mira Carrillo, Pablo pablo.mira@upct.es
Navarro Azorín, José Miguel jmiguel.navarro@upct.es
MIEMBRO NATO REPRESENTANTE ALUMNOS
Martínez Hernández, Irene irenemartinezh@hotmail.com
PDI PERMANENTE
Kessler, Mathieu mathieu.kessler@upct.es
García León, Josefa ** nato josefina.leon@upct.es
Ferrándiz Araújo, Vicente Miguel vicente. ferrandiz@upct.es
Vázquez Arenas, Gemma gemma.vazquez@upct.es
Collado Espejo, Pedro Enrique pedroe.collado@upct.es
Lanzón Torres, Juan Marcos marcos.lanzon@upct.es
Martínez Conesa, Eusebio José eusebio.martinez@upct.es
Calvo López, José jose.calvo@upct.es
Ródenas López, Manuel Alejandro manuel.rodenas@upct.es
Martínez García, Juan José juanjo.martinez@upct.es
Parra Costa, Carlos José Carlos.parra@upct.es
Torrano Martínez, Manuel Santiago Santiago.torrano@upct.es
Laborda Yneva, José Eulalio labordayneva|@hotmail.com
Ros Sempere, Marcos Marcos.ros@upct.es
Centellas Soler, Miguel Miguel.centellas@upct.es
PDI NO PERMAMENTE
López Martínez, José María Jose.lopez@upct.es
Molina Gaitán, Juan Carlos juanc.molina@upct.es
Pérez Navarro, Julián Julian.perez@upct.es
Ros Aguilera, Gabriel Ángel Gabriel.ros@upct.es
García Martín, Fernando Miguel Fernando.garcia@upct.es
Aroca Vicente, Edith Edith.aroca@upct.es
PAS
Velasco López, José jose.velasco@upct.es
Millán Otón, María del Carmen Mcarmen.millan@upct.es
Sánchez Ramírez, María Guadalupe Guadalupe.sanchez@rec.upct.es
ALUMNOS
Pérez Sánchez, Victor v.ps29@hotmail.com
Pastor Lamberto, Rocío rpl_1arq@hotmail.com
Martínez Hernández, Irene (** Nato) irenemartinezh@hotmail.com